Personal Data / Current and previous TrSyS members

Werner_Turbo_2014_236x314

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Werner Henkel

Professor of Electrical Engineering

Tel.:     +49 (0) 421 200-3157
Fax:     +49 (0) 421 200-3103
E-Mail: w.henkel@jacobs-university.de,
werner_henkel@ieee.org
Office:   Research I, Room 61

khodr_tiny

Dr. Khodr Saaifan

Ph.D., Electrical Engineering

Tel.:     +49 (0) 421 200-3107
Fax:     +49 (0) 421 200-3103
E-Mail: k.saaifan@jacobs-university.de
Office:  Research I, Room 79

 

_MG_3806_small

Vladimir Burstein

Ph.D. Student, Electrical Engineering

Tel.:     +49 (0) 421 200-3165
Fax:     +49 (0) 421 200-3103
E-Mail:  v.burstein@jacobs-university.de
Office:  Research I, Room 77

_MG_3901_small2

Oana Graur

Ph.D. Student, Electrical Engineering

Tel.:     +49 (0) 421 200-3525
Fax:     +49 (0) 421 200-3103
E-Mail:  o.graur@jacobs-university.de
Office:  Research I, Room 60

 

_MG_3816_crop_small

Dawit Nigatu

Ph.D. Student, Electrical Engineering

Tel.:     +49 (0) 421 200-3525
Fax:     +49 (0) 421 200-3103
E-Mail:  d.nigatu@jacobs-university.de
Office:  Research I, Room 60

nazia_tiny

Nazia Islam

Ph.D. Student, Electrical Engineering

Tel.:     +49 (0) 421 200-3525
Fax:     +49 (0) 421 200-3103
E-Mail:  n.islam@jacobs-university.de
Office:  Research I, Room 60

Alumni

neele_2

Dr. Neele von Deetzen

Ph.D., Electrical Engineering

E-Mail: n.vondeetzen@silver-atena.de

 

beltrao

Dr. Humberto Beltrao

Ph.D., Electrical Engineering

E-Mail: hvbneto@hotmail.com

 

khaled_2

Dr. Khaled Shawky Hassan

Ph.D., Electrical Engineering

E-Mail: khaled.shawky@guc.edu.eg

apirath

Dr. Apirath Limmanee

Ph.D., Electrical Engineering

E-Mail: a.limmanee@jacobs-university.de

 

fangning

Dr. Fangning Hu

Ph.D., Electrical Engineering

E-Mail: f.hu@jacobs-university.de

_MG_3852_small

Dr. Abdul Wakeel

Ph.D., Electrical Engineering

E-Mail: a.wakeel@jacobs-university.de

 

attiya

Attiya Mahmood

Ph.D., Electrical Engineering (partially)

E-Mail: attiya.ist@gmail.com

behrouz_new

Behrouz Touri

Ph.D., Electrical Engineering

E-Mail:Behrouz.Touri@colorado.edu

URL:https://sites.google.com/site/btouri

 

jalal_tiny

Jalal Etesami

MSc., Electrical Engineering

E-Mail: etesami2@illinois.edu

alexandra

Alexandra Filip

MSc., Electrical Engineering

E-Mail: filipalexa@gmail.com

 

Hashem_Moradmand

Hashem Moradmand Ziyabar

Ph.D. Student, Electrical Engineering

E-Mail: h.moradmandziyabar@jacobs-university.de


Research visits

 

popescu1

Dr. Dimitrie Popescu

Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering
Old Dominion University

E-Mail: dpopescu@odu.edu